We continue to monitor COVID-19, flu and other respiratory viruses in our communities. Read the most current information about prevention, testing and where to go if you're sick.

COVID-19 Information
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Alton Memorial Hospital Board of Directors

As members of the Alton Memorial Hospital Board of Directors, these individuals generously give their time and expertise in guiding the Hospital in its mission of improving the health of the people and communities we serve.


Chairman -- Gary Ayres

Vice Chairman -- Steve Thompson

Vice Chairman -- Sheila Goins

President -- David Braasch

Secretary -- April Becker

Board Members

Gary Ayres

Kenneth Balsters

Dave Braasch

Melissa Erker

Sheila Goins

Kenneth Loy

Edward Ryrie

Steve Thompson

Michael Tchoukaleff

Timothy Childers

Ebony Huddleston

Dr. Tanya Patton

Dr. Laura Barton

Dr. Geoffrey Turner

Joan Magruder

Find a doctor or make an appointment: 618.463.7220 or 800.392.0936
General Information: 618.463.7311
Alton Memorial Hospital
One Memorial Drive
Alton, Illinois 62002

Copyright © 1997-2024 BJC HealthCare. All Rights Reserved.